Council Members

 Upper Beeding Parish Council

Simon Birnstingl Chairman simon.birnstingl@btinternet.com 01903 817 090
Katherine Bowlan  Vice Chairman katherinebowlan@btinternet.com 07584 355 330
Alan Chilver alan.chilver@gmail.com 01903 369 909
Valerie Cook valerie.cook@tiscali.co.uk 01903 297 881
Robert Harber bikerider@phonecoop.coop 01903 879 598
Pauline Kentell bpkentell@btinternet.com 01903 812 022
John Rowland johnmaths@hotmail.co.uk
Chris Warren chris_cwarren@btinternet.com 01273 493 456
Steve Coberman Clerk upper.beeding@btconnect.com 01903 810 316
Julie Bakter Caretaker robert.bakter@talktalk.net 07803 504 199 (M) 01903 816 790 (L)
David Barling County Councillor David.barling@westsussex.gov.uk 01903816682
David Coldwell District Councillor David.Coldwell@btinternet.com 01903692 742
Ben Staines District Councillor

We currently have vacancies for councillors. If you are interested, please telephone the Clerk on 01903 810316 or email upper.beeding@btconnect.com.